RSS Feed

And the Jet Lag Continues…

Wow, I would have thought by now, my “clock” would be back to east coast time, not so much!  We stayed up until 2:30am last night, watching everything from the original X MEN movie to Ren & Stimpy.  Upon trying to fall asleep, the lovely Kory Cat decided to nuzzle and keep me up pretty much all night.  I didn’t roll out of bed until 12:30 today, and I’m definitely feeling the effects…blah.

I meandered to the kitchen this morning and took Kimber out and made my coffee. 

 

 Not really that hungry, I filled a bowl with fruit salad and had some Quaker Oatmeal Squares ( love them!!) with unsweetened vanilla almond milk. 

 

I didn’t get to catch this week’s episode of the Real Housewives of NJ, so I sped my way through that.  Why am I addicted to their frivoulous and crazy antics?  Hmm.. maybe I secretly want brunette hair extensions and a Land Rover.  Or maybe not.

Well I’m off to shower, get ready, and go with the fiancee to see the new X MEN movie… have a great afternoon!

Leave a Reply

